Our PTSA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below have volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


Interested in open board positions? Contact us!


ExEcutive board members

Position Name E-mail LCMS PTSA E-mail
President Deanna Camacho stopitmadison@gmail.com lcms.president@gmail.com
Vice President Ashley Maziasz ashleymaziasz@gmail.com lcms.vicep@gmail.com
Secretary Tricia Carter tc1.carter@gmail.com  lcms.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer Mary Coyne mary.coyne2006@gmail.com lcms.treasurer@gmail.com
Programs Chair Donna Lloyd Lovretovich donnalloydlovretovich@gmail.com LCMS.programs@gmail.com
Auditor Amy-Lynn Yeager amylynnyeager@gmail.com lcms.PTSAauditor@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Elise Camacho euten@aol.com lcms.financialsec@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Julie Wang wang2plus3@gmail.com lcms.parliamentarian@gmail.com
Fundraising Aya Schecter ayashechter@gmail.com lcms.fundraising@gmail.com
Historian Jill McAnear jmcanear@gmail.com lcms.historian@gmail.com
Membership Amy Wang amywang3242@gmail.com lcms.membership@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Shannon Lomeli karter143@yahoo.com lcms.PTSAvolunteers@gmail.com
Reflections Co-Chair Rinat Midalsy rinatmedalsy@gmail.com  lcms.reflections@gmail.com
Student PTSA Chair Amy-Lynn Yeager amylynnyeager@gmail.com  





      Deanna Camacho       Ashley Maziasz          Tricia Carter                  Amy Wang                 Amy-Lynn Yeager
      President                     Vice President            Recording Secretary   Membership Chair      Auditor / Student PTSA Chair





Donna Lloyd-Lovretovich         Shannon Lomeli                   

Programs Chair                       Volunteer Coordinator